Maiden Supercup win for Florian Latorre at Silverstone

Silverstone, race 4 of 10
1. Florian Latorre (F/martinet by ALMERAS)
2. Michael Ammermüller (D/BWT Lechner Racing)
3. Mattia Drudi (I/Dinamic Motorsport)
4. Larry ten Voorde (NL/Team Project 1)
5. Nick Yelloly (GB/Fach Auto Tech)
6. Zaid Ashkanani (KWT/MRS GT-Racing)
7. Dino Zamparelli (GB/BWT Lechner Racing)
8. Thomas Preining (A/BWT Lechner Racing)
9. Josh Webster (GB/Momo Megatron Lechner Racing)
10. Tom Wrigley (GB/JTR)

Points standings after 4 of 10 races:
Driver’s classification
1. Michael Ammermüller (D/BWT Lechner Racing), 65 points
2. Nick Yelloly (GB/Fach Auto Tech), 56 points
3. Dylan Pereira (L/Momo Megatron Lechner Racing), 46 points