Hans Herrmann at the wheel of the Porsche RS60 in the 1960 Sebring 12H

Victory in a Porsche 718 RS60 for Hans Herrmann and Olivier Gendebien in the 1960 Sebring 12 Hours.

First victory for Porsche in the Sebring 12 Hours Even though the Sebring 12 Hours is an important race in

Read more
Porsche 911 RSR (911), Porsche GT Team: Patrick Pilet, Nick Tandy, Frederic Makowiecki, Porsche 911 RSR (912), Porsche GT Team: Earl Bamber, Laurens Vanthoor, Gianmaria Bruni

Porsche takes on the sports car classic in Florida as the record winner

IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, round 2, 12 Hours of Sebring, USA The 12 Hours of Sebring, the toughest and oldest

Read more