The racing calendar of the 2023 Formula E season

Porsche 99X Electric- #94 Pascal Wehrlein (l), #13 António Félix da Costa

The Formula E calendar for season 9 is complete. A total of 16 races on eleven circuits will be contested. New on the calendar are Hyderabad, Cape Town, Sao Paulo and Portland.

Click on the links underneath to secure a hotel room for your visit to the Formula E Race

14 January Race 1 Mexico City (Mexico)
27/28 January Race 2/3 Diriyah (Saudi Arabia)
11 February Race 4 Hyderabad (India)
25 February Race 5 Cape Town (South Africa)
25 March Race 6 Sao Paulo (Brazil)
22/23 April Race 7/8 Berlin (Germany)
6 May Race 9 Monaco (Monaco)
3/4 June Race 10/11 Jakarta (Indonesia)
24 June Race 12 Portland (USA)
15/16 July Race 13/14 Rome (Italy)
29/30 July Race 15/16 London (Great Britain)


Pictures courtesy Porsche AG